2011-10-15 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 159

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Mister Shammi & Colonel Reyel - Me Not A Gangsta [Yellow Productions]
  2. Gums Feat. Elephant Man - In My Life (Cutee B East Side Remix) [SME Strategic Marketing Group]
  3. Think Factory - Midnight [Extended Vocal Mix]
  4. Joe K Feat. Jerique - Dancing In The Street's [Joe K Big Room Remix]
  5. Pnau - Solid Ground (Too Much Worth Living For) (Tim Mason Remix)
  6. Michael Calfan - Resurection [Axwell Cut]
  7. Sophie Ellis Bextor - Starlight (Fuzzy Hair Remix) [Universal Music 'Ego]
  8. La Fuente - Bang Bang [Mixmash]
  9. Nicky Romero - Camorra [Fly Eye]
  10. Deniz Koyu - Tung! [Flamingo]
  11. John Dahlb├Ąck - One Last Ride [Mutants]
  12. Hard Rock Sofa - True Emotion (Original Vocal Mix) [Spinnin]

Related mixes


Akai MPC X