2011-11-26 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 165

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. D.B. - Limit [Keinerechte]
  2. Bob Sinclar Feat. Mister Shammi & Colonel Reyel - Me Not A Gangsta (Fredelux Remix) [Yellow Productions]
  3. Franky Rizardo - Eu Vo Tu Baile [Defected]
  4. Roul Doors & Michael Mendoza - Trinidad [Defected]
  5. Mercer - Voices
  6. Tiko's Groove Feat. Gosha - I Can't Get Nothing (Abel Ramos Remix) [Building]
  7. Cristian Marchi & Syke - N'Sugarstarr Feat. Lisa Millett - U Got Me Rockin (Cristian Marchi & Paolo Sandrini Prog Mix) [Violence]
  8. Kristof Tigran - Fuck House (Club Mix) [Superthanks]
  9. Robbie Rivera Feat. Ultra Nate - Save Me (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Remix) [Juicy]
  10. Cutee B - Oh Chibaba
  11. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Bootleg Man Remix)
  12. Coldplay - Paradise (Fedde Le Grand Remix) [Toolroom]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software