2011-10-08 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 158

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Gums Feat. Elephant Man - In My Life (Cutee B East Side Remix) [SME Strategic Marketing Group]
  2. Cambis, Wenzel - Natural Mystic (Lissat & Voltaxx Dreadlock Remix) [Kosmo]
  3. Maroon5 - Move Like Jagger [Danny Roma & Mr.B Remix]
  4. Pnau - Solid Ground (Too Much Worth Living For) (Tim Mason Remix)
  5. Kid Massive, Mark Le Sal - Don't Cry (Hard Rock Sofa Remix) [Transmission]
  6. CeCe Rogers, Syke N Sugarstarr - I Believe (Main Mix) [Ibiza World]
  7. Michael Calfan - Resurection [Axwell Cut]
  8. Nicky Romero & Apster - Bootcamp [Wall]
  9. R3hab & Swanky Tunes Feat. Max C - Sending My Love [Wall]
  10. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso - Calling (Original Instrumental Mix) [Refune]
  11. Erick Morillo & Eddie Thoneick Feat. Shawnee Taylor - Stronger (Chuckie & Gregori Klosman Remix) [Subliminal]
  12. Hard Rock Sofa - True Emotion (Original Vocal Mix) [Spinnin]
  13. John Dahlbäck - Overdose [Spinnin]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software