2011-09-03 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 153

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Bob Sinclar - Rock The Disco [Yellow Productions]
  2. Z Factor - Keep On Jumpin (Luigi Rocca Rem) [Z]
  3. Tommy Vee & Mr. V - Bang Bang (Alex Fioretti M) [Airplane]
  4. Kenny Dope Feat. Josh Milan - Be Your Freak (Bootleg Man Rework) [Dope Wax]
  5. Chuckie Feat. Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas (Club M) [Cr2]
  6. Avicii vs Haji & Emanuel - Feat. Beverley Knight (Fade Into The Pressure) [Danny Wild Bootleg]
  7. Dirty South & Thomas Gold Feat. Kate Elsworth - Alive [Phazing]
  8. Benny Benassi - Close To Me (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Rem) [Ultra]
  9. Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Smolengrad [Size]
  10. Afrojack & Steve Aoki Feat. Alyssa Palmer - No Beef (Vocal M) [Wall]
  11. Kaskade Feat. Mindy Gledhill - Eyes (Extended M) [Ultra]
  12. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Nervo - The Way We See The World [Wall]

Related mixes