2011-08-13 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 150

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Michael Mendoza & Genairo Nvilla - Back Together [Azuli]
  2. Nick Corline Feat. Madelin Alfonso - El Ritmo De Verdad (Nick Corline Electro Mix) [Adaptor]
  3. DJ Chus , Liassat & Voltaxx - Vuela Paloma (Abel Ramos & Raul Cremona Remix) [Toolroom]
  4. John Dahlback - Work It Out [Toolroom]
  5. Armand Pena - Tonight [Subliminal]
  6. Moby - The Day (Eddie Thoneick Remix) [Little Idiot]
  7. Swedish House Mafia vs Tim Mason - One Moment (Romain G vs Nick Svenson Bootleg)
  8. Christian Cheval - Simply (Promise Land Remix) [Nets Work International]
  9. Afrojack, Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike & Nervo - The Way We See The World
  10. Luca Cassani & Dario Maffia - Rrrockit! (Luca Cassani Casting Couch Main Room Mix) [Casting Couch]
  11. Danny Freakazoid, Matt Caseli - RaiseYourHands (Axwell New Edit) [Axtone]

Related mixes