2011-10-31 - Aaron Ross, The Shapeshifters - Defected In The House

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Aaron Ross
  1. The Shapeshifters And C-Dock - Nothing But Love
  2. ATFC Feat. Lisa Shaw - Walk Away (ATFC's Lektrosoul Mix)
  3. Danism And Tasita D'Amour - The Message
  4. Chocolate Puma And Gregor Salto - Tragito De Ron
  5. Franky Rizardo And Skitzofrenix - Patulego
  6. Most Rated Track: Junior Sanchez - Feel It (At The Warehouse)
  7. Gypsymen - Babrabatiri (Copyright Remix)
  8. Green Velvet And Russoul - Millie Vanillie
  9. Stuffa Feat. David A Tobin - Proof (Taras Van De Voorde Remix)
  10. Torquato And Boghosian - Sabebe
  11. Dennis Ferrer And Andre Hommen - No Difference
  12. Aaron Ross And Sterling Ensemble Feat. Ursula Rucker - Alive (Dub)
  13. Flashmob - Brick House (La Flouq Edit)
  14. Classic Track: Mark Knight - You Brought Me Love
  15. Shur-i-kan - Body Double
  16. Miguel Migs Feat. Meshell Ndegeocello - Close Your Eyes (Alex Gomez And Oriol Calvo Remix)
  17. Tuccillo - Sexophonista
The Shapeshifters


Aaron Ross
  1. Final Cut: Maceo Plex - Falling

Related mixes