2011-11-12 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 163

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Bob Sinclar Feat. Mister Shammi & Colonel Reyel - Me Not A Gangsta (Fredelux Remix) [Yellow Productions]
  2. Manu Chao - King Of The Bongo Bong (Mike Newman Private Mix)
  3. Junior Jack - E Samba 2011 (Copyright Remix)
  4. Pink Coffee - Another Brick In The Wall 2012 (Federico Scavo Remix)
  5. Freska - What Makes Us Loud [Azuli]
  6. Pirupa - Money [Snatch!]
  7. Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Bootleg Man Remix)
  8. AllenS - FullRoom (Main Mix)
  9. Robbie Rivera Feat. Ultra Nate - Save Me (DJ Chus & Abel Ramos Remix) [Juicy]
  10. Greg Cerrone vs Chris Isaak - Wicked Game
  11. P.Diddy - Bad Boys [GTA Bootleg]
  12. The Ark - It Takes A Fool To Remain Sane (Danny Roma Remix)
  13. La Fuente - Bang Bang [Mixmash]

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ-SZ2 Serato DJ Controller