2009-01-21 - Lukas Greenberg - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Hanna Hais - Je Ne Veux Plus Etre Ta Reine (Mikael Delta's Loving Cup Mix) [Defected]
  2. Mididropmusic - From the Lab (Glidescope Mix)
  3. Lukas Greenberg - The Flash [Plastic City]
  4. Lovebirds - The Rat [Freerange]
  5. Onsulade - Momma's Groove (Jimpster's Hip Replacement Mix) [Defected]
  6. Sebo K - Diva [Mobilee]
  7. Gorge & Greg Silver - Rollin [Yellow Tail]
  8. Lukas Greenberg - The Green [Synphon]
  9. DJ Miss Babayaga & DJ Josh Blackwell [Dreamcatcher]
  10. Wudwerd - Bocas Del Toros (Alex Santos Remix) [DJs Revenge]
  11. Forteba - Caliphone (Lukas Greenberg Edit) [Plastic City]
  12. Onur Ozman - Steadiness (Lukas Greenberg Sunday Afternoon Mix) [Acryl Music]

Related mixes