2008-12-31 - Babak Shayan - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Babak Shayan - Seasons (Bar1 Edit) [Shayan Music]
  2. Forteba - Relax Feat. From P60 & Virag [Plastic City]
  3. Helly Larson - Shaked For Me [Shayan Music]
  4. Owland - Don't Do It! [Made Inn]
  5. Modern Walker - For Him For Her [Shayan Music]
  6. Babak Shayan - One In A Million (Roberto Bardini Remix) [Shayan Music]
  7. Da Funk - Walking On Clouds [Forensic]
  8. Tan Atalar - No Way Out [Shayan Music]
  9. Frankman - Cold Nights [Shayan Music]
  10. Fred Everything & JT Donaldson - Here Come The Beatz [Lazy Days]
  11. Cooccer - Melody From Heaven [Shayan Music]
  12. LowJac - And The Birds Say Hell [Urbantorque]
  13. Melon - Nitzi (In My Mind, So Fine) [Innervisions]
  14. Roberto Bardini - I Hope [Shayan Music]
  15. Babak Shayan - Believer (Frankman Remix) [Plastic City]
  16. Cooccer - Sunshine In My Heart [Shayan Music]

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ SB2 Controller