2013-09-19 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS222)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Jazzanova Feat. Ben Westbeech - I Can See (A Filippo Moscatello Remix)
  2. Eric Rug Feat. Dynamax - Tribute (The Laroye & Ky Bonus Dub) [Les Disques Du Telegraphe]
  3. Blaze - Lovelee Dae [Playhouse]
  4. + Oba Funke - Uzoamaka (Acapella) [Sonar Kollektiv]
  5. Slowhouse Three - Track 4 [Slowhouse]
  6. Kiki - Good Voodoo (Visionquest Remix) [BPitch Control]
  7. Darkman - Seduction (Dangerous Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
  8. Soulmate - Set Fire To My Feet (Chez Damier Chicago Old School Mix) [HSUS]
  9. Precious System - The Voice From Planet Love (M Worgull Remix) (Dixon Edit) [Running Back]
  10. Peter Kruder - Before Night Falls [Compost Black Label]
  11. Show-B - Keras [Compost Black Label]
  12. Koljah - Antigua [Vidab]
  13. Dyed Soundorom Feat. Aaron Carl - Naked [Crosstown Rebels Digital]

Related mixes