2013-08-03 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS216)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Sasse - Flushing Meadows [STBB]
  2. Mario Basanov - Slip Away (SHOW-B Remix) [Mood]
  3. Mr. V - Jus Dance (Cosmic Ritual Dub) [Vega]
  4. Heitzberg Theorem - Gamma Waves Taste Nice [Compost Black]
  5. Jesse Perez - Interracial Booty Calls [Jackathon Jams]
  6. The Bucketheads - The Bomb (Bonus Beats) [Henry Street]
  7. Boo Williams - Fear God (I Will Sing To The Lord) [Formaldehyd]
  8. WK7 - Higher Power (Hardcorde Pck Mix) [Power House]
  9. Smallpeople - Ninja Restaurant [Running Back]
  10. Eddy Amador - House Music (Beatz 4 Days Mix) [Yoshitoshi]
  11. Tambien - Robusto [Public Possession]
  12. Wallflower - Say You Won't Ever (Larry Heard Club Mix) [Rebirth]
  13. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) [Compost White Label]

Related mixes


Ableton Push 2