2012-12-19 - Indecent Noise - End Of Year Countdown

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012 - End Of Year Countdown.png

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Indecent Noise Pres. Mental Asylum - Phobia
  2. Indecent Noise Pres. Mental Asylum - Gambit
  3. Nick Sentience & Paul Robertson - Sylo [Night Vision]
  4. John Newall vs Nero - Drop Your Promises (Indecent Noise Mashup)
  5. Peter Plaznik - Operator Bandit (Sektor V Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  6. Arctic Moon - Starships Over Alice (Paul Webster Remix) [FSO]
  7. Mark Sherry - My Love (Outburst Remix) [Night Vision]
  8. John O'Callaghan - Psychic Sensor (Indecent Noise Remix)
  9. Armin van Buuren & BT vs Indecent Noise - Full Moon Hearts (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
  10. The Thrillseekers Feat. Stine Grove - Everything (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Adjusted]
  11. Chris Metcalfe - Curveball
  12. Ozzy XPM - Left Behind (Will Atkinson Remix) [Blue Soho]
  13. JD vs JXL - Childsplay Never Fades (Indecent Noise Mashup)
  14. Tiësto - Maximal Crazy (Bryan Kearney Luminosity Rattle) [Musical Freedom]
  15. Bowdidge & Taylor - Power Cut (Indecent Noise Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  16. Eddie Bitar vs John O'Callaghan Feat. Audrey Gallagher - Big Juggernaut (Indecent Noise Pres. Indiacent Noise Mashup)
  17. Indecent Noise Pres. Mental Asylum - Trauma
  18. Bryan Kearney & Indecent Noise - Uncommon World (Bowdidge & Taylor Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  19. Eddie Bitar Feat. Gabriela Canales - Home [Mental Asylum]
  20. Ummet Ozcan - The Box (Cristian Ketelaars Rework) [Reset (Spinnin)]
  21. Brian Cameron - Serotonin Syndrome [Perfecto Fluoro]
  22. John O'Callaghan - Stresstest (John Askew Remix) [Subculture (Armada)]
  23. Jamie Drummond - Joyride [Mental Asylum]
  24. Marc Simz - Forbidden City (Indecent Noise Remix) [ITWT]
  25. Jase Thirlwall - Gobstopper (Indecent Noise Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  26. Chris Metcalfe - Power Trip (Bryan Kearney Remix) [Monster]
  27. John O'Callaghan - Earth2Self [Subculture (Armada)]
  28. Will Atkinson - Hold Tight [Night Vision]
  29. Solarstone & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Falcons (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Black Hole]
  30. Photographer - Airport [Monster]
  31. Paul van Dyk Feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Vandit]
  32. John Newall - Dropkick (Sneijder Remix) [Mental Asylum]
  33. Armin van Buuren vs Tiësto vs Mauro Picotto - New Day New Train (Indecent Noise Deja Vu Mashup)
  34. Soul & Senses - Natural Symbiosis (Indecent Noise Remix) [FSO]
  35. Lisa Lashes & Orla Feeney - Mind Control (James Dymond Remix) [Lashed]
  36. Eddie Bitar - The Ascend [Armada]
  37. Gareth Emery Feat. Christina Novelli - Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix) [Garuda]

Related mixes


Bleep Labs Bleep Drum Machine with MIDI