2012-12-26 - Mike Shiver - End Of Year Countdown

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012 - End Of Year Countdown.png

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Audien vs Mike Shiver & Aruna - The Reach Is Everywhere You Are (Aruna Mashup)
  2. Adam Rickfors - We Are The People (Darwin & Backwall Remix) [Pink Rabbit]
  3. Offbeat Agents - Play [Musical Madness]
  4. Alesso - Clash [Refune]
  5. Discopolis - Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix) [Axtone]
  6. Dennis Sheperd Feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Bring Me Back (Mike Shiver Remix) [High Contrast]
  7. Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home [Protocol]
  8. Marcus SchössowcFeat. Matias Lehtola - Who You Are [Tone Diary]
  9. Matt Millon & Antonia Lucas - So Good (Mike Danis Remix) [Captured]
  10. Mike Shiver Feat. Bo Bruce - Still Here [ASOTAsot (Armada)]
  11. Andy Tau - Breakfast For My Soul (Mike Shiver Remix) [Infrasonic]
  12. Estiva & Cardinal Feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (Estiva Remix) [Enhanced]

Related mixes