2012-06-18 - Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 151

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012-06-18 - Sean Tyas - Tytanium Sessions 151.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Khomha - The Dark Night [Coldharbour]
  2. Sean Tyas - Lekta [AVA]
  3. Oliver Smith - Progress [Anjunabeats]
  4. Jective Pres. Muska - Electric Age [Mondo]
  5. Lee Osborne - Yachtmaster [Lange]
  6. Leven Mervox - Waiting The Past [Crystal Source]
  7. Sean Tyas Feat. Lofi Sugar - This Is The World [FSOE]
  8. Will Atkinson Pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Liquid Soul Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
  9. Nyx - For All We Know (John Dopping Remix) [Borderline]
  10. TrancEye - Sunset In Your Eyes [Redux]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software