2012-07-30 - Will Holland, LTN - Enhanced Sessions 150

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Will Holland
  1. Tune Of The Week: Beat Service - Mars [Enhanced]
  2. Enhanced Essential: Mike Sonar - Wicked 7 [Enhanced]
  3. Exostate - Easily I Fell (Norin & Rad Remix) [Enhanced]
  4. Fast Distance - Meteor [Air Up There]
  5. Tritonal Feat. Jenry R - Something New (Rafaã«l Frost Remix) [Air Up There]
  6. Max Braiman & Farid - Jumeirah [Always Alive]
  1. Fredda L Feat. Sandra Passero - Charades (LTN Mix)
  2. Ars - Wonderworks (LTN Mix)
  3. LTN - Never Let Me Go (Beat Service Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
  4. tyDi - Sex Lies And Still Oblivious (LTN Mix)
  5. LTN - Inside 11b (Myon & Shane54 Mix)
  6. Dash Berlin Feat. Chris Madin - Silence In Your Heart (LTN Vocal Mix)

Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack