2012-04-26 - Jordan Suckley - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Sander van Doorn Feat. Mayaeni - Nothing Inside [Doorn]
  2. Porter Robinson - Language
  3. Evol Wavez - Nobody Knows [Doorn]
  4. Sied van Riel - Tunnel Vision [White]
  5. Hot Off The Desk: Marcus Schulz & Dennis Sheppard - Go [White]
  6. W&W - Shotgun [Mainstage Music]
  7. Tritonal - Retake (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
  8. The Sound Of FYC (Tigran Oganezov Mashup) [White]
  9. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam [Armind]
  10. Mike Koglin & Genix vs Jordan Suckley - Helion Thunder (Mike Beaumont Mashup) [Anjunabeats]
  11. The Most Emotional Trance Record In The World: Oceanlab - Satellite (Sneijder Rework) [EQ Music]
  12. Mark Leanings - Guiding Light [Kearnage]
  13. Danyella & Cygnus X-1 - Snow Leopard (Photographer Remix) [Crystal Source]
  14. Defcon Audio Feat. Julie Harrington - Lost In You (Jamie Walker Remix) [Defcon]
  15. B. Trait's Choice - Catch Him Next Week On INDWT: Justin Martin - Ruff Stuff [Dirtybird]

Related mixes