2012-04-12 - Mosca - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Nico From Noze - Anor Do Olina [Get Physic Al]
  2. Charles Webster Feat. Shana Halligan - Give Me More [Miso]
  3. Dodha - Peenoit [1trax]
  4. Osunlade - Envision (Argy Vocal Remix) [Defected]
  5. Maya Jane Coles Maya Jane Coles - Not Listening [DJ Kicks]
  6. Deniz Kurtel Feat. Leza Boyland - Music Watching Over Me (Mosca Edit) [Crosstown Rebels]
  7. Nyra - Best Of [Never Learnt]
  8. South London Ordnance - Booty Call [Dub]
  9. Wbeeza - Peckham Fly [Third Ear]
  10. Catz 'N Dogz - Mass Confusion [Pets]
  11. Dusky - Flo Jam [Dogmatik]
  12. Alpine - Galapine (Smash TV Remix) [Octopus]
  13. DJ Le Roi - Dust Of Basement (Main Mix) [Muak]
  14. Mosca - Eva Mendes [Eva Mendes EP, Hypercolour / Glass Table]
  15. Antonio Piacquadio - Where's Scoobie [Azari]
  16. Washerman - Bashment Chord [Drumpoet Community]
  17. CLASSIXX Feat. Karl Dixon - Into The Valley (Julio Bashmore Remix) [Green Label Sound]

Related mixes


Akai MPC X