2012-01-27 - Jamie Lewis - Purple Music Sessions (Volume Two)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012-01-27 - Jamie Lewis - Purple Music Sessions (Volume Two).jpg

File details

dur MB kbps
0:53:25 87.2 192




  1. Liquideep - Alone [Mentalwave]
  2. Ministry Of Funk - Lady (Soul Deep Mix) [DJ Xpress]
  3. Dawn Tallman - U Turn (Davidson Ospina Anthem Mix) [Diva Down Entertainment]
  4. Moon Rocket Feat. Princess Of Controversy - Come Alive (Deep Mix) [Ristretto]
  5. The Layabouts - Do Better (The Layabouts Vocal Mix) [Reel People]
  6. Hardsoul Feat. Ron Carroll - Back Together (Soul Purpose Mix) [Soulfuric]
  7. Bria Valente - 2 Nite (Jamie Lewis Deep Session Mix) [Purple]
  8. Danny Clark & Jay Benham Feat. SuSu Bobien - More Than Enough (Fanatix Mix) [Solid Ground]
  9. Prince - Dance 4 Me (Jamie Lewis Revamped Purple Mix) [Purple]
  10. Djaimin vs Jamie Lewis - It's A New Day (Jamie Lewis Sunrise Mix) [Purple]

Related mixes