2011-10-26 - Gavin Hardkiss - Noice!, Proton Radio

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Talking Heads - Psycho Killer (Greg Wilson Edit)
  2. Sister S - Living Ecstasy (Norinton Remix)
  3. Royalty - Heat Ray
  4. Phreek Plus One - Back To Fatback
  5. Sex Judas Feat. Ricky - Everything Changes (Tim Paris Mind Power Edit)
  6. Harvey Pres. Locussolus - Next To You
  7. Rayko - I Got Your Number (Rayko Dragon Soul Edit)
  8. Chateau Flight Feat. Marie Daulne - Superflight (Maurice Fulton Remix)
  9. Rampi & Miss Bee - Feel It Burn (Ray Mang Remix)
  10. Dusty Springfield - Baby Blue (Horse Meat Disco Edit)
  11. Nickodemus - Conmigo (E's E Remix)
  12. Tom Tom Club - Genius Of Love (Senor Coconut Mix)
  13. Talking Heads - This Must Be The Place
  14. Deep & Disco - Without Love (Deep & Disco Re-Edit)

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller