2011-02-23 - MSMS - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Noir, Chris Minus - Sleep No More (Vocal Mix) [Neurotraxx Deluxe]
  2. Martinez - Adagio (Original Mix) [Cadenza]
  3. Aki Bergen - Into My Soul feat. Carmen Sherry (Original Mix) [Papa Rec.]
  4. DJ Le Roi - Valdemossa [Compost Black]
  5. Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You [PMR]
  6. Mihalis Safras - La Samba Di Chicos (Wally Lopez Remix) [Material]
  7. MSMS - Piagon (Original Mix) [Heatflow]
  8. Round Table Knights & Ogris Debris - Say What feat Ogris Debris [Made To Play]
  9. Nice7 - Point (Audiojack Remix) [Gruuv]
  10. MSMS - Juice (Less Vocal Mix) [Plastic City]
  11. Black Rose - Anthem (Original Mix) [Made To Play]
  12. Heartik - Mini Swing (Kaiserdisco's Maxiswing Remix) [Kling Klong]
  13. Bass Kleph & Filthy Rich - These Mornings (Original Mix) [Azuli Rec]

Related mixes