2011-02-16 - Lukas Greenberg - Plastic City Radio Show

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.




  1. Federico Molinari - Chucking Express (Rozzo Remix) [Love Letters From Oslo]
  2. Nils Nuernberg & Florian Kruse [About Unity
  3. Will Saul & Tam Cooper - Getting Closer [Simple]
  4. Mik Santoro - Revenge (Marcin Czubala Remix) [Afrosoup
  5. Anada Project feat. Mia Tuttavilla - Awareness (Kerri Chandler Concept Mix) [Nite Grooves]
  6. Angel Stoxx - The Sound Of My Voice (Redondo Sideburn Mix) [303 Lovers]
  7. DJ Madskillz & Anton Pieete - Sylenth Salsa [Great Stuff]
  8. Stryke - Need U [Plastic City]
  9. Dapayk Solo - Discard [KNM]
  10. ULGH feat. Bulo - Fine Month [Great Stuff]

Related mixes