2010-11-25 - Heidi, Maya Jane Coles - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Posh The Prince - Rebokk Robot (Hannah Holland Mix) [Batty Bass]
  2. Morning Glory Seed - Tramadol [Remote Area]
  3. Unknown - Nothing Wrong [White]
  4. Anja Schneider - Pushin' [Mobilee]
  5. John Tejada - Sweat On The Walls (Martin Landsky Mix) [Pokerflat]
  6. Giuseppe Cennamo - Amanecer [Desolat]
  7. Sailor Mood - Harlequin [All Inn Black]
  8. De Signer - Suicide Girl (Robin Porter/Subb An Mix) [Hot Creations]
  9. Steve Lawler - Gimme Some More ft Roland Clark [Viva]
Heidi talks to Maya Jane Coles
  1. Maya Jane Coles - What They Say [Real Tone]
  2. Jimmy Edgar - Tell It To The Heart (Jonny White Mix) [No. 19 Music]
  3. Benoit and Sergio - Walk and Talk [Visionquest]
  4. Aril Brikha - Groove La Chord (Deetron Mix) [Art Of Vengeance]
  5. Paperclip People - Throw (LCD Soundsystem Version) [Planet E]

Related mixes


07:36, 29 March 2011 (CEST)
You killed it at Sunday School !!!