2010-10-14 - Alex Metric - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Alex Metric takes his turn on In New DJs We Trust with the usual dose of great punk-pop and indie-techno. Alex has an exclusive new track from D.I.M., Digitalism on the phone talking about their new album, and a classic disco number in the Bargain Bin Bomb.


  1. Groove Armada - 1980 [Cooking Vinyl]
  2. Maximum Balloon - Groove Me (Alex Metric Remix) [DGC/Interscope]
  3. Cassius - I <3 U So (Russ Chimes Re-Edit) [Cassius]
  4. Boys Noize - Yeah [Boys Noize]
  5. Bernard Sumner, Hot City, Hot Chip - Didn't Know What Love Was
  6. Zombie Nation - Overshoot [UKW]
  7. Dim - Kleine Träume [Boys Noize]
  8. Digitalism - Blitz [Kitsune]
  9. Fenech-Soler - Demons [B-Unique]
  10. Nerd - Hypnotize U
  11. Bargain Bin Bomb: Shadee - I Need More Money [Motown]
  12. Digitalism's Record That Changed It All: Stardust - Music Sounds Better With You [Roule]
  13. Aeroplane - Superstar (The Krays Remix) [Wall of Sound]
  14. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Household Goods [Greco Roman]
  15. The Souls - Sunlight [Diamonds & Software]
  16. Unknown - Private Admission [Musicbox]

Related mixes