2010-09 - Pedro Delgardo, Ben Sims - The Yin Yang Sessions

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Hour 1 - Pedro Delgardo

  1. Paixao & Jason Fernandes - Breathe (Promo)
  2. Petrae Foy and PJC Project - Nutz Noise (Mad Hatter Promo)
  3. Gabriel Ben - Brainless Bitches [Caine n Anians Remix] (Mad Hatter Promo)
  4. John Karagiannis & Paylipserivice - Obsession [Luther Miek Remix] (Promo)
  5. ST- Gewapend (Promo)
  6. Logotech - Gray (Kombination Research Promo)
  7. Logotech - Black (Kombination Research Promo)
  8. Wyrus and Matija - Frquency Sweep [Spiros Kaloumenos Remix] (Yin Yang Promo)
  9. Roman Zawodny - Down with them all (Yin Yang Promo)
  10. Pedro Delgardo & James Alexander - Plug Me in [Wyrus Remix] (Techment Promo)
  11. Bojan Vukmirovic - Karaburma Disco [Peppelino Remix] (Promo)
Hour 2 - Ben Sims


Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software