2014-08-25 - Angelo Scalici (Guest Mike Ivy) - Funky House Sessions Episode 008

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~90 min long.
Different file versions may exist.


Welcome to another episode of The Funky House Sessions! This is Episode #008 which features Brooklyn born DJ & Producer, Mike Ivy. Feel free to grab yourself a download and check out our track-lists.


Angelo Scalici
  1. Daniel Steinberg - Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix)
  2. Juanito - 1234 (Original Mix)
  3. Paul Kalkbrenner - Bengang (Format:B Remix)
  4. Green Velvet - Bigger Than Prince (Hot Since 82 Remix)
  5. Josh Butler - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix, Pleasurekraft Edit)
  6. Secondcity, Tyler Rowe - I Enter (Original Mix)
Mike Ivy
  1. Weiss - All Right With Me (Original Mix)
  2. Mark Reeve - Dice (Harvey McKay Remix)
  3. Harvey McKay - Something Good (Original Mix)
  4. Lee Cabrera, Thomas Gold - Shake It 2014 (Dale Howard Remix)
  5. Hot Since 82 - Pound Your Soul (Sydney Charles Remix)
  6. Kaiserdisco - Devon (Original Mix)
  7. The Grower Feat. Cory Andrew - Move Your Body (Rene Amesz Remix)
  8. Jay Lumen - Can You Dance (Original Mix)
  9. Danny Tenaglia, Celeda - Music Is The Answer (Pagano UK Dub Mix)
  10. Jorge Montia, Vlada Assin - Feelings For You (Jerome Robbins Remix)
  11. Ant Brooks - Old's Cool (Original Mix)
  12. Mike Ivy, Nimo Iero - Keep It Movin [PROMO]
  13. Raffele Rizzi - Bouncing (Original Mix)
  14. Ramira Lopez - Spirit (Original Mix)

Related mixes