2014-08-15 - Ziggy Phunk - Sol Life Vol. 9

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2014-08-15 - Ziggy Phunk - Sol Life Vol. 9.jpg

File details

dur bytes kbps
1:07:33 106050984


  1. Far Away (Ibiza Sunset Mix)
  2. Rock With You (Extended Mix)
  3. On The Edge
  4. The More I Want (Edit)
  5. Someone Like You (Vocal Mix)
  6. Free (Ralf Gum Main Mix)
  7. Now That I've Found You
  8. See (Drop Out Orchestra Remix)
  9. The Lover That You Are (Marlon D. Club Mix) (Ziggy Phunk Percapella Intro Edit)
  10. Sunshine (Frankie Knuckles Mambo Sunset Reprise)
  11. Candidate For Love (Joey Negro Disco Blend)
  12. Hold Tight (Club Mix)

Related mixes