2014-08-08 - iMFROMULL - Sol Life Vol. 8

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

dur bytes kbps
1:00:15 144604473


  1. Groove On (Imfromull Edit)
  2. I Get Excited (Imfromull Edit)
  3. Somebody Else's Guy (Imfromull Edit)
  4. I Can't Turn The Boogie Loose, The Controllers (Original 12')
  5. Pay The Price, Stevo (Original 12')
  6. I Wanna Be With You, Doc Severinsen (Original 12')
  7. It's Cool (Feat. Luther Vandross), Mascara (Original 12')
  8. Can You Handle It (DJ Broadhurst Edit)
  9. Time Waits For No One, Jean Carn (Original 12')
  10. Let's Groove, Archie Bell & The Drells (Tom Moulton Remix)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software