2014-08-05 - Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 018

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2014-08-05 - Cosmic Gate - Wake Your Mind 018.jpg

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Eric Prydz vs Empire Of The Sun - We Are Mirage
  2. EDX - Make Me Feel Good [Enormous Tunes]
  3. Private Playlist: Chants Feat. Ramzi Awn - RU4Real [Hush Hush]
  4. Mike Shiver & Theresia Svensson & Johnny Norberg - The Shade (Progressive Mix) [Enhanced]
  5. Robert Nickson Pres. RNX - Stars [Colorize]
  6. Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid - No One Can Touch You Now (Extended Mix) [Armada]
  7. Alae Khaldi - Innuendo [Enhanced Progressive]
  8. BT & Ilan Bluestone vs Motorcycle - As The Skylarking Comes (Triarchy Edit)
  9. Porter Robinson Feat. Urban Cone - Lionhearted (Arty Remix) [Astralwerks]
  10. Throwback: M.I.K.E. Pres. Plastic Boy - Silver Bath [Bonzai]
  11. REZarin - You
  12. Big Bang: Andrew Bayer - The District [Anjunabeats]
  13. Markus Schulz - Remember This (Mark Sherry Remix) [Coldharbour]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software