2014-04-18 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 290

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Milk & Sugar vs DeLacy - Hideaway [Free Track]
  2. Duke Dumont Feat. Jax Jones - I Got U [STephan M Bootleg]
  3. Murk, Oba Frank Lords - Dark Beat (Addicted To Drums) (Climbers Back Home Remix) [Murk]
  4. Hoxton Whores - Everybody Dance Now [Whore House]
  5. Salome De Bahia - Outro Lugar (T. Tommy, Victor Perez & Vicente Ferrer Remix) [Yellow]
  6. Mark Knight - The Return Of Wolfy [Toolroom]
  7. Alaia & Gallo - Who The Hell Cares' (The Cube Guys Mix) [Cube]
  8. Bob Sinclar - Ich Rocke [Patric La Funk & Delicious Reboot]
  9. Antoine Clamaran - Breaking Into My Heart (Abel Ramos Remix) [Pool E]
  10. Austin Leeds, Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Freaq [Manufactured]
  11. Bob Sinclar - Cinderella (She Said Her Name) (Tom Enzy Remix) [Yellow]
  12. Bob Sinclar - Cinderella (She Said Her Name) (Consoul Trainin & Mindblow Remix) [Yellow]

Related mixes