2014-02-04 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS242)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Christian Prommer - Duckwalk With Beanfield [Compost Black Label]
  2. Jamie Lloyd - Movin' In (Brennan Green's Movin'Out Mix) [Future Classic]
  3. Dollkraut - Loot [Doppelschall]
  4. Filburt - Morning Blossom [O*RS]
  5. Lord Of The Isles - C020 [Permanent Vacation]
  6. Anthony Georges Patrice - Parallel Romance (SHOW-B Re-Edit) [Lossless Test]
  7. Martin Buttrich - Full Clip [Planet E]
  8. Maher Daniel & Jon Charnis - Lonely StarsIn Open Skies (Luca Bacchetti Endless Remix) [All Day I Dream]
  9. Michael Gracioppo Feat. Wayne Tennant - Creep [Innervisions]
  10. Paskal & Urban Absolutes Feat. Pete Josef - Take The Fall (Manuel Tur Remix) [Sonar Kollektiv]

Related mixes


Juno Records latest campaign