2013-12-08 - Laurent Garnier - It Is What It Is (S5-13)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. The Awakening - When Will It Ever End
  2. Mayday - It Is What It Is
  3. Nathan Fake - Stops
  4. Raphaelson - Here Starts The End
  5. Llorca - The End
  6. The Beginning Of The End - Come Down
  7. Yppah - Ending With You
  8. Terry Hunter - Be Thankful
  9. Sweet D - Thank Ya
  10. Logistics - Never Ending Story
  11. John Carpenter - The End
  12. The Doors - The End

Related mixes


10:07, 23 December 2013 (CET)
From Laurent Garnier soundcloud:

After 5 successive seasons, my weekly radioshow came to an end this month

IT WAS WHAT IT WAS - S5E13 (The End)

10:18, 23 December 2013 (CET)
After five years, "It It What It Is" tidies up the deck. It is thus the last one and we leave Laurent Garnier the last message:

"It is not without a certain small heartache that I send you this last playlist... As Jim Morrison says it so well in the last piece of this last broadcast : "This is the END"! Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for these 5 beautiful years... Have great end of the year parties... This is what it was!!!

Ableton Push 2