2013-11-21 - Ad Brown - Silk Royal Showcase 216

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Part 1
  1. Eli And Fur - Your So High [Nyx]
  2. Croatia Squad - Be Good To Me [Enormous Tunes]
  3. Santerna & Slam Duck - We've Lost It (Telekollektiv Remix) [Nueva Deep]
  4. Matt Fax - Barr [Colorize]
  5. Johan Villbong Feat. Charlie Bath - Inside [Enhanced Progressive]
  6. Blood Grove And Kikis - Without You [Nueva Deep]
  7. Ewan Rill And Ivan Lu - Using The Chance [Round Triangle]
  8. Kerry Leva - You Lied [Nueva Deep]
  9. The Peacemaker Project - Ich Lass Dich Nicht Zuruck [Anjunadeep]
  10. Koe - If We Could (Dirty Freak Mix) [Disco Bomb]
Part 2 - Special Edition Album Preview
  1. Ad Brown And Hannah Ray - Ready And Waiting [Black Hole]
  2. Ad Brown And Renee Six - Something For The Pain (Album Mix) [Black Hole]
  3. Nigel Good Feat. Sarah Clark - Always Running (Justin Oh Festival Remix) [Silk Royal]
  4. Fon Leman - Lynx Eye [Unreleased]
  5. Ad Brown With Shawn Mitiska - Pulse (Fon Leman Mix) [Black Hole]
  6. Ad Brown And Frida Hernask - When Starts Collide [Black Hole]
  7. Ad Brown With Steve Kaetzel And Kerry Leva - Up All Night [Black Hole]
  8. Ad Brown With Steve Kaetzel And Arielle Maren - Like The Sunrise (Radio Edit) [Black Hole]
  9. Ad Brown Feat. Antonia Lucas - Run To You [Black Hole]
  10. Ad Brown With Tess - More [Black Hole]
  11. Ad Brown With Stan Kolev - Thrive [Black Hole]
  12. Ad Brown - Been A While [Black Hole]
  13. Ad Brown And Mango Feat. Kerry Leva - Tonight (Album Mix) [Black Hole]

Related mixes


Pioneer DDJ SB2 Controller