2013-11-07 - Moxie - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


Moxie with upfront club music with groove, rhythm and soul. With a Hot Off The Desk track from We Are Shining.


  1. Earth People - Dance (Dub Mix) [Underworld]
  2. Mia Dora - After The Dog [MadTech]
  3. Crazy P - Virtuality [Futureboogie]
  4. Pal Joey's New Breed - Can't Deny This [BBE]
  5. Shanti Celeste - Result [Brstl]
  6. Christian Nielsen - Roll It [Play It Down]
  7. Legowelt - Teen Romance [L.I.E.S.]
  8. Low Steppa - The Habit [Simma Black]
  9. Hot Off The Desk: We Are Shining - Wheel [Marathon Artists]
  10. 3-Play - Rio (Soul Clap Edit) [Nice N Ripe]
  11. SCNTST - Mind What [White]
  12. Cooly G - Molly [Hyperdub]
  13. LVST Japan - The Descent [White]
  14. Storm Queen - Look Right Through (Lil Silva Remix)
  15. 9TB - Benny III Club Mix [School - Forthcoming]
  16. Tom Encore - Broadband (Bambooman Remix) [Concrete Cut]
  17. Silkie, Distal & Mite - Something Wrong With Daisy [Sound Of The Cosmos]

Related mixes