2013-09-20 - Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air 060

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. John Look - What's Next
  2. Progresia Feat. Linnea Schössow - Fire Fire Fire [Anjunabeats]
  3. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Extended Mix) [WYM]
  4. Bobina And Ana Criado - For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix) [Black Hole]
  5. Highlights: Venom One Feat. Adina Butar - Crashed And Burned (Markus Schulz Remix) [Cold Harbour]
  6. Mino Safy - Awakening [Silent Shore]
  7. Stoneface & Terminal With Amurai - Let You Fall (Daniel Loud Light Remix) [Euphonic]
  8. Hot Or Not: Pakka And Denise Rivera - Dream World (Vocal Mix)
  9. Koishii And Hush Feat. Kate Louise Smith - Miles Away (Touchstone Remix) [Grammaton]
  10. Aly And Fila vs Fady And Mina - The Journey [#FSOE300 Anthem]
  11. MashUp Selection: Too Many Artists - Coming Magenta Falls Apart (Aldo Henrycho Mashup)
  12. Ben Nicky And James Dymond - Refresh [Mental Asylum]
  13. Reloaded: Tomcraft - Silence 2000 [Kosmo]

Related mixes