2013-08-13 - Roger Sanchez, DJ Sneak - Release Yourself 616

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Roger Sanchez
  1. Deetron - Ovasoul7 (Out Of My Head) [Music Man]
  2. Daniel Kyo & El Txef A As Sweet As Last Time - Mood
  3. Prudo, Davide Squillace - Sweet Love [Alfa Romero]
  4. Ian Pooley, Boris Dlugosch, Roisin Murphy - Never Enough (Ian Pooleys Raw Dub) [Peppermint Jam]
  5. Hot Download: Rachel Adedeji Every Time I Hear Your Name - Rik
  6. Parkinson Remix - DJ Edit [Hailstorm]
  7. Okabi - Mossi Mossi [Go Deeva]
  8. Gabe, Thomaz Krauze - Secret Place [Off]
  9. Jay Lumen - Step By Step [Intacto]
  10. Release Yourself Spotlight: Sonny Fodera, Wally Callerio, Mikey V - Tell Me [Cajual]
  11. Maiki, Matthew Lima - Shambles [Wow!]
  12. Sable Sheep Upon Burning Skies - Moon Harbour
  13. Timmy Regisford, Lynn Lockamy - At The Club (Claude Monnet Remix)
  14. Release Yourself Exclusive: DE$iGNATED - The Cure
  15. Luca Bisori - Trouble [Ocean Dark]
  16. Luca M & Just2 - Sweet Love (Chus & Ceballos Mix) [Stereo]
  17. Todd Terry - Everybody (Tee's InHouse Mix) [InHouse]
DJ Sneak


Related mixes


Ortofon Concorde Pro S Cartridge Twin Pack