2013-05-25 - Laurent Garnier - It Is What It Is (S4-39)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Chaos Order - Logan's Mind [Big Dada]
  2. London Posse - Money Mad [Tru Thoughts]
  3. Harleighblu - Enough Now [Tru Thoughts]
  4. Pablo Sanchez - Out And About (Kyoda Remix) [Lovemonk]
  5. Duff Disco - A Little More [Disco Duff]
  6. Hibea - White Owl (Fade Remix) [Im]
  7. Lenzman - Broken Dreams (Makoto Remix) [Metalheadz]
  8. Steeple Remove - Invisible Lights [Third Side]
  9. Nick Cave - Animal X [Special Day]
  10. Ex Pylon - Helmet [Studio Barnhus]
  11. Heiko Laux - Soul Dancer (New Edit) [Kanzleramt]
  12. Notorious Big - Kick In The Door (nottz Remix) [Free Download]
  13. The Rift Valley Brothers - Mu Africa [Soundway]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable