2013-04-26 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 239

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Bob Sinclar - Summer Moonlight (Club Mix) [Yellow]
  2. Loleatta Holloway - Hit And Run (Joe T Vannelli Diva Remix) [White]
  3. The Cube Guys & Georgio Schultz - If It Wasn't For The Music (The Cube Guys Mix) [Cuve]
  4. DJ Shifter - All About House [Recovery House]
  5. Junior Jack - Dance In E Samba [Marty Fame Bootleg]
  6. Bob Sinclar - Mambo Explosion [Yellow]
  7. Criminal Vibes 'Song 2 [Loudbit]
  8. Africanism Produced By Bob Sinclar - Sea Lion Woman (Nico De Andrea Remix)
  9. Michael Calfan & Gregori Klosman - Gig [Size]
  10. Stefano Pain vs Marcel - Back [Promo]
  11. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike - Turn It Up [Musical Freedom]
  12. Alvaro & Mercer Feat. Lil Jon - Welcome To The Jungle [White]
  13. One Republic - If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) [Mosley Music / Interscope]

Related mixes