2013-04-06 - Sello - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS199)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Murat Tepeli - Workinstrugglin (SoulPhiction Remix) [Philpot]
  2. Paskal - Gotta Make It Right [Peppermint Jam]
  3. Smallpeople - In The Jugle [Running Back]
  4. Sello - Everyday House [Compost Black Label]
  5. Grant Dell - Baby X6 [Murge]
  6. Liquid Phonk - Heart & Soul [Compost Black Label]
  7. Jorge Takei - Have To Go Out [Nurvous]
  8. Milton Jackson - See The Light [Black Key]
  9. Nicholas - Things Of The Past [4Lux Black]
  10. Cherie Lee - Love Me Or Leave ME (Matthew K Remix) [Danse Club]
  11. Penner & Muder Feat. Daniel Wilde - Love You Some More [Jackmode]

Related mixes


Pioneer DJM850 DJ Mixer (black)