2013-02-02 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS190)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Frank & Tony Feat. Bob Moses - Worked (Steve Bug Remix) [Scissor & Thread]
  2. Studio - Life's A Beach (Todd Terje Remix) [Information]
  3. Langenberg - The Finisher [Dessous]
  4. Paul Bennett - Royce Road To Peter Street (Modernista)
  5. Mosca - Eva Mendes [Hypercolour]
  6. Emilie Nana - Like You (I-Robots Reconstruction) [Compost Black Test]
  7. Steve Rachmad - Bling It Up [Rejected]
  8. Show-B - Sax ?N' MPC (Show-B & Thomas Herb Edit) [Compost Black]
  9. The Martinez Brothers - H2Da Izzo [Real Tone]
  10. Marcel Wave - 27 Holton (Serafin's Back To NYC Re-Interpretation) [Freerange]
  11. Delano Smith - What I Do (Mike Huckaby Remix) [Sushitech]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable