2012-12-17 - Tomy DeClerque - My Chart (December Promo Mix)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~30 min long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Tomy DeClerque - Push [Promo]
  2. Nicole Moudaber - The Road To Transformation [Drumcode]
  3. Da Fresh - Electrical Shutdown [BluFin Digital]
  4. J&S Project [No Budy [Promo]
  5. Robert Johnstone - Disco Damned [Beenoise]
  6. Tomy DeClerque - Abierto Ma No Servicio [Promo]
  7. Unique (Cro), Adoo - She's Beautiful [Phunk Traxx]
  8. MiniCoolBoyz - In Your Face [Intec Digital]
  9. Egoism - Lose Body [S.O.A.]
  10. Elay Lazutkin - Ya Lublu Techno (Fernando Tessis Remix) [IBZ]

Related mixes


Sennheiser HD25 Headphones With 1.5m Straight Cable