2012-11-24 - Moonbootica - Feel The Shit!

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

2012-11-24 - Moonbootica - Feel The Shit!  is a repeat of or (partly) the same as
2012-11-03 - Moonbootica - Resident, Sputnik.  The content of that mix page is listed below.

2012-11-03 - Moonbootica - Resident, Sputnik

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Strip Steve - One Thing (Djedjotronic Mix) [BNR Trax]
  2. Leodoris - Let Me Pack My Bag (Cameo Culture Mix) [White]
  3. Feed Me - Love Is All I Got (Larse Mix) [Mousetrap]
  4. Stereofunk - El Patron [Coco Machete]
  5. Alan Braxe - Vertigo (Tagteam Terror Mix) [Vulture]
  6. Tagteam Terror - Fast Lane [Moveltraxx]
  7. Fari Soli - Frumm Frumm [White]
  8. Digitalism - Encore (Spiller Mix) [White]
  9. Moonbootica - My Hot Dope [Cheap Thrills]
  10. Boys Noize - Ich R U [BNR Trax]
  11. Tagteam Terror - Talladega (Moonbootica Mix) [Moveltraxx]
  12. Moonbootica - Shiver [Cheap Thrills]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software