2012-11-05 - Bob Sinclar - The Bob Sinclar Show 214

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Ne-Yo - Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself) (Bob Sinclar Remix) [Motown]
  2. Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards - World Hold On (Paolo Ortelli vs Degree Remix) [D:Vision]
  3. My Digital Enemy & Matteo DiMarr - Lattitude [Hotfingers]
  4. The S-Man - Time 2 Stop (Alex Roque & Marcelo Vak Remix) [White]
  5. Jerry Ropero & Eddy Cabrera Feat. Terri B - Soul Heaven (Josef Bamba & Ianick Mix) [Pacha]
  6. Jorge Montia - Zulu Chant (My Digital Enemy Remix) [Zulu]
  7. Bob Sinclar - Groupie (Chatelain Remix) [Yellow]
  8. Alvaro - Pay Attention To The Drums [Mixmash]
  9. Cutee B - Back Again vs Runaway [Quarterback Prod]
  10. Chuckie & Promise Land Feat. Amanda Wilson - Breaking Up (Bartosz Brenes & Tony Romera Remix) [Cr2]
  11. La Fuente - Dounia [Spinnin']
  12. Kaskade Feat. Haley - Llove (Dada Life Remix) [Ultra]
  13. Swedish House Mafia Feat. John Martin - Don't You Worry Child (Promise Land Remix)

Related mixes