2012-10-17 - Roger Sanchez, Electronic Youth - Release Yourself 573

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.


Roger Sanchez
  1. Luca Marano - Supaground [Escapism Musique]
  2. Mixline - Tocame [3Star Deluxe]
  3. Trebor Zteid - Gypsy Blood [No Hit Wonder]
  4. Metodi Hristove - Quake (Junior Sanchez Remix) [Bla Bla]
  5. Hot Download: David Devilla, 7even, Elisabeth Aivar - Love Me Baby [White]
  6. The New Iberican League Feat. Roland Clark - Work It (Chris Staropoli Remix) [Pacha]
  7. Prok & Fitch - Symphony (Mike Vale Remix) [Stealth]
  8. Misstress Barbara - Right Time (S-Man Mix) [White]
  9. Release Yourself Spotlight: Alex Kenji & NDKj Feat. Marga Sol - Not That Kind Of Girl [Hotfingers]
  10. Manual De La Mare vs Lissat & Voltaxx - Club Around The World (The Black Project Remix) [Hotfingers]
  11. Roger Sanchez Feat. GTO - Turn On The Music (Rio Dela Luna Vamos Edit) [Stealth]
  12. Zoo Brazil - Back In The Seat [White]
  13. Release Yourself Exclusive: Andrea Casula - Trompettes Du Jugement [1980]
  14. House Rules - Vibrations [House Rules]
  15. Robbie Taylor - Pasado [Stereo]
  16. Nader Razdar & Matthew Codek - Alegria (Ivan Pica Remix) [Almibar]
Electronic Youth
  1. Electronic Youth - Me & U [Maquina]
  2. Electronic Youth - Don't Talk [Sexy Trash Digital]
  3. Electronic Youth - Hella [Sexy Trash Digital]
  4. Electronic Youth - Nancijazmay [Stealth]
  5. Electronic Youth - My Design [Unreleased]
  6. DJ Chus, Mathew Codek - Movin' And Groovin' (Electronic Youth's Power House Mix) [Maquina]
  7. Electronic Youth - Took My Love [Cr2]
  8. Kariya - Let Me Love You For Tonight (Electronic Youth's Unreleased Remix) [White]

Related mixes


Juno Download latest campaign