2012-09-22 - Sergio Fedasz @ Go BANG!, Deco Lounge, San Francisco

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search
2012-09-22 - Go BANG!, Deco Lounge, San Francisco.jpg

File details

dur MB kbps
1:02:51 88.34 192


  1. Dynasty - I've Just Begun To Love You (Solar)
  2. Sulli & 5657 Feat. The Skatt Bros - Walk The Night (DJ Spun's Disco Edit)
  3. Fonzi Thornton - I Work For A Living (Nile Rodgers Long Version)
  4. Gayle Adams - Baby Don't Make Me Do It (Gazeebo's Extended Vocal Edit)
  5. Sharon Redd - Love How You Feel (12" Version)
  6. Chuck Cissel - Possessed (The SyntheTigers Wonderful Feeling Edit)
  7. Teddy Pendergrass - If You Know Like I Know (Disco Gold Edit)
  8. Don Armando's Second Avenue Rhumba Band - Deputy Of Love
  9. Chris Lum - Big Tool (DJ Spen's Cave Man Jungle Boogie Break Down)
  10. Weeks & Co - Rock Your World (Tim Zawada Edit) TUGBOAT EDITS 010 (A)
  11. Tata Vega - Get It Up For Love (Splice's Lovestruck Version)
  12. Wardell Piper - SuperSweet (The SyntheTigers Queenly Edit)
  13. Sylvester - Grateful (Womack ReWork)
  14. Crown Heights Affair - Say A Prayer For Two (The Apple Scruffs Edit)

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software