2012-08-27 - Show-B, Thomas Herb - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS167)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Robert Owens - Hearts & Soul (Christo's Disco RinseRemix) [Compost Black Label]
  2. Classic VIV & Lawaetz - Dunkel Darling [Compost Black Label Test]
  3. Matthew Dear - Her Fantasy (Tornado Wallace Remix) [Ghostly]
  4. Batongo - Aguirre [Degustibus]
  5. Roisin Murphy - Simultation (Mano Le Tough Remix) [Permanent Vacation]
  6. Beanfield Feat. Bajka (C's Movement #1) - Tides [Compost]
  7. Bepu N'Gali - I Travel To You (Todd Terje Remix) [International Feel]
  8. Ry & Frank Wiedemann - Howling (Âme Remix) [Innervisions]
  9. Shonky - Le Velour (Mr. Fingers Dub) [Real Tone]
  10. Nina Simone - Here Comes The Sun (Francois K Remix) [Innervisions]

Related mixes