2012-08-17 - Nervo - NERVO Nation

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.



  1. My Digital Enemy - Reaper (Matteo DiMarr Remix) [Zulu]
  2. The New Iberican League Feat. Roland Clark - Work It (Club Mix) [Stereo]
  3. Nervo & Hook N Sling - Reason [Spinnin]
  4. Mashup Of The Month: Nari & Milani & Maurizio Gubellini & Delayers vs Otto Knows vs OneRepublic - Million Atoms To Apologize (Hardwell vs Thomas Gold Edit)
  5. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes - Here We Go [Axtone]
  6. Patric La Funk & Inpetto - Blizzard (Stars Of Energy)
  7. Pryda - Allein
  8. Alesso Feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Mix) [Refune]
  9. Daddy's Groove - Turn The Light Down (David Guetta Rework) [Jack Back]
  10. Chris Lake & Lazy Rich Feat. Jareth - Stand Alone [Ultra]
  11. Afrojack vs Skrillex - Rocking The Sweat (Ken Loi Edit)
  12. Mashup Of The Month: Coldplay vs Porter Robinson - Viva La Language (Myon & Shane 54 Mashup)
  13. Monte - True [Jeudi]

Related mixes


Faderfox Micromodul DJ4 Controller