2012-08-09 - Mosca - In New DJs We Trust

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Roc Marciano - Panic (Instrumental) [Marcberg, Fat Beats]
  2. Illum Sphere - An Old Escape (Kill Them All) (Dabrye Remix) [Fat City]
  3. Brothers' Vibe - Feelin' House (Berli-Rican Acapella) [Mixx]
  4. Ouarda - Dalmouni [SM1]
  5. FaltyDL - The Love I Need (Dub)
  6. DJ Paparazzi - Eu To Doido Mesmo (Dub)
  7. Wendy Rene - After Laughter [Stax]
  8. Sonarpilot - June Dub (Brendan Moeller Dub 2) [Sonarpilot]
  9. Figueroa & Obando - Playground [Liebe To Love EP, Inmotion]
  10. Dimi Wilson - Oloo [Dogmatik]
  11. Franck Roger & Mandel Turner - After All (D'Julz Remix) [Life Is Too Short EP, Real Tone]
  12. Lee Curtiss - Black Door Beauty (Dyed Soundorom's Afraid Of The Ghost Remix) [The Black Door EP, Spectral Sound]
  13. Audiowhores - Dekeetah (Mosca's Stripped Naked Edit) [Dekeetah EP, Soulfuric Trax]
  14. Carnao Beats - Voice (Dub)
  15. Paolo Rocco - Move Body Move Forward [Klasse]
  16. Shadow Child - So High (Mosca's Stripped Naked Edit) [Moda Black Remixed By Andy George & Jaymo, Moda Black]
  17. Jordan Peak - Close To The Floor [Material]

Related mixes