2012-05-25 - Luca Bacchetti - Focus On Culprit (DocePulgadas)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Amirali - Just An Illusion [Crosstown Rebels]
  2. Kate Simko & Matt Tolfrey - Lazy B [Leftroom]
  3. ZOD - Rise Before Zod [Rebellion]
  4. Climbers - Go With The Flow [Culprit]
  5. Roy Davis Jr. - About Love (Pezzner Remix) [Classic]
  6. Luca Bacchetti - A Night In Nassau [Culprit]
  7. Yakine Feat. James Teej - Rise [Spectral Sound]
  8. Mathias Kaden Feat. Gjaezon Richy - Jackathon (Ahmed Remix) [Get Physical]
  9. Sven Tasnadi - Sneaky Beatz [Cargo Edition]
  10. Flight Facilities Feat. Grovesnor - With You (Danny Daze 5AM Mix) [Future Classic]
  11. Mirko Loko Feat. Jaw - Harder [Visionquest]

Related mixes


Novation Launch Control XL USB MIDI Controller