2012-02-27 - Joash - Compost Blacklabel Sessions (CBLS141)

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~1 hour long.
Different file versions may exist.


  1. Jim Rivers Feat. Joash - Bells [Intec Digital]
  2. Mono Electric Orchestra - Blunt Force Trauma [Manual]
  3. Miguel Atwood-Ferguson - Just Before Dawn [Plug Research]
  4. Max Cooper - Epoch (Edit) [WTF!]
  5. DJ T. - Leavin' Me Feat. Khan (David August Remix) [Get Physical]
  6. DC Salas - Sun (Martin Patino "Sombras" Remix) [Woodstrasse]
  7. Solomun - He Is Watching You [Supernature]
  8. The Brandt Brauer Frick Ensemble - Mi Corazon (Horror Inc. Echoes Of My Love Remix) [K7]
  9. James Fox - Put It Back [Take]
  10. Edu Imbernon, Los Suruba - Mantis Feat. Louisahhh!(Edu Imbernon Remix) [Suruba]
  11. Joash - Don't Fear It, Fight It (Tom Taylor & Gareth Whitehead Deeper Shades Of Jazz Dub) [Compost Black Label]
  12. Simon Garcia - Options [Poker Flat]
  13. Joash - Climb (Coyu Remix) [Compost Black Label]

Related mixes


Faderfox Micromodul DJ4 Controller