2012-02-14 - Suzy Solar, Airtight - Solar Power Sessions 540

From MixesDB
Jump to: navigation, search

File details

Standard Show
This show or mix is ~2 hours long.
Different file versions may exist.




Suzy Solar
  1. Allan V. - Lost Angeles (Eximinds Remix) [Macarize]
  2. The Thrillseekers Feat. Fisher - The Last Time (Store N Forward Remix) [Adjusted]
  3. Jaden Merrick - Inspire Me (DenSity FuZion Remix) [NU Communicate]
  4. X-Trude - Beauty By Design [Spaced Out]
  5. Mosahar - Perplexed [Terminal 01]
  6. Dennis Sheperd & Alan Morris Feat. Sue McLaren - I Die (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) [High Contrast]
  7. Lesko & Lorentzen - Auratus [Alter Ego Progressive]
  8. Johnny Yono - Fairfax [Always Alive]
  9. Joey V - Isolated [Mondo]
  10. CJ Stone vs Filo & Peri vs Ronski Speed - The Sun Goes Propane (Paul Miller Mashup)
  1. Ashley Wallbridge - Meta4 [AVA]
  2. Hannah Falling - Away (Protoculture Remix) [Armada]
  3. Moonbeam Feat. Leusin - DayDream (Eximinds Remix) [MoonBeam Digital]
  4. Chris Schweizer - Ultra [Soundpiercing]
  5. The Attic Feat. Oh Laura - Release Me (Pulser Remix) [SongBird]
  6. Ralphie B - Massive (Airtight Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
  7. Heatbeat - Arganda [Captivating Sounds]
  8. Orjan Nilsen - Legions [Armind]
  9. Indecent Noise Feat. Ridgewalkers - Full Moon Fever (Power Dub) [Fraction]
  10. Reminder - On The Beach (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Tool Trance]

Related mixes


Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol S8 DJ Controller With Traktor Scratch Pro DJ Software